Baltimore, MD’s Have Mercy will release their debut full-length, the Earth Pushed Back, on May 21 via Topshelf Records. It was recorded at the Magpie Cage in their hometown with J. Robbins (Braid, Texas Is The Reason, Fairweather) at the helm.

Track Listing:

01) Level Head
02) Ancient West
03) Hell
04) This Old Ark
05) Let's Talk About Your Hair
06) Weak At The Knees
07) Living Dead
08) The Gates
09) Cigarettes and Old Perfume
10) When I Sleep