Below, you can check out a stream of Six Bells’ “Beast Of The Wild” single. The track is taken from the band’s debut album, A Little Bit Forever, which was released yesterday, October 30, via Translation Loss Records. 

Six Bells are composed of scene veterans Brandon Butler (formerly of Canyon and Boy's Life), Ryan Patterson (Coliseum, Whips/Chains), Keith Bryant (formerly of Coliseum), and Forrest Kuhn (killii killii, formerly of Ennui).