Heartist announce debut album; premiere new song, “Black Cloud”

June 19, 2014
  • Share

Heartist have announced that they will release their highly anticipated debut studio album, Feeding Fiction, on August 12 via Roadrunner Records. Pre-order packages are available for purchase now. Check out the record's artwork and track listing below.

In light of the record's announcement, the band have also premiered a brand new song titled “Black Cloud.” You can check out the track below, as well.

Additionally, in case you missed them, the band have already released two tracks from Feeding Fiction: “Skeletons,” and “Pressure Point” (which premiered on AltPress).

1. What Kind of World
2. Black Cloud
3. Skeletons
4. Pressure Point
5. Ignite
6. Unbreakable
7. Legacy
8. Manipulate
9. Ready To Change
10. Set Me Free
11. Demons

Written by AltPress