We’re stoked to bring you the first set of nominations for the 2017 Journey’s Alternative Press Music Awards in the Best New Artist Video category, a new addition to the event.

Read more: First wave of performers announced for 2017 APMAs

The APMAs will take place July 17 at the Quickens Loans arena in AP’s home of Cleveland. All Time Low, Sleeping With Sirens, Pierce The Veil, Against Me!, Machine Gun Kelly, Korn, Andrew McMahon In The Wilderness, New Years Day, ONE OK ROCK, the Pretty Reckless and Bone Thugs were just announced as performers for this year’s music awards. Andy Biersack, of Andy Black and Black Veil Brides, will host.


Check out the nominees for Best New Artist Video, presented by Journey’s below, and vote for your favorite now! 

K.Flay – “Blood In The Cut” ( Every Where Is Some Where, Interscope Records/Night Street Records)

PUP – “Sleep In The Heat” (The Dream Is Over, SideOneDummy)

SWMRS – “Palm Trees” (Drive North, Fueled By Ramen)

Tiny Moving Parts – “Common Cold” (Celebrate, Triple Crown Records)

Watsky – “Don’t Be Nice” (x Infinity, Steel Wool/Empire)

With Confidence – “Voldemort” (Better Weather, Hopeless)