A Day To Remember will release their new 11-song studio album, Bad Vibrations, August 19 via ADTR Records. (Pre-orders are on sale now.) The full track listing, which includes the band’s stand-alone single from earlier this year, “Paranoia,” can be seen below.

Listen: Stream A Day To Remember's new song, “Bad Vibrations”

Track list:

1. Bad Vibrations
2. Paranoia
3. Naivety
4. Exposed
5. Bullfight
6. Reassemble
7. Justified
8. We Got This
9. Same About You
10. Turn Off The Radio
11. Forgive and Forget

Watch more: A DAY TO REMEMBER at Self-Help 2016