Green Day will release their new 12-track studio album, Revolution Radio, Oct. 7 via reprise records. (Preorders are on sale now.) The full track listing, which includes the band’s stand-alone single released this morning, “Bang, Bang,” can be seen below.

Read more: Green Day announce album, release new song “Bang, Bang”—listen

Track list:

1. Somewhere Now
2. Bang Bang
3. Revolution Radio
4. Say Goodbye
5. Outlaws
6. Bouncing Off The Wall
7. Still Breathing
8. Youngblood
9. Too Dumb To Die
10. Troubled Times
11. Forever Now
12. Ordinary World

More information on Revolution Radio and live dates will be revealed in the coming weeks. 

Watch more: All Time Low perform a medley of classics