Hit The Lights have premiered another new track from their upcoming studio album, Summer Bones, titled “No Filter.” You can check out the track's premiere over at Substream, or give it a spin below. Be sure to leave us a comment with your thoughts!

Listen: Hit The Lights stream new song, “The Real”

Summer Bones is set for release on March 24 via Pure Noise Records. If you missed it, AP recently premiered another new single from the band, “Fucked Up Kids.”