Rochester, NY's Holy War have released their new EP, Praise, on Bandcamp for streaming and a dirt cheap one dollar download. The band are comprised of guitarist Kevin Mahoney and drummer Nate Van Dame (Hit The Lights), bassist Nate Derby (Such Gold) and vocalist Chris Pogue (ex-Heavy Hearted).

Jump to Hit The Lights' new single, “Fucked Up Kids” and Such Gold's latest album, 2014's the New Sidewalk.

Here's a blistering cut called “Choke” from the Praise EP, which features Reign Supreme's Jay Pepito on guest vocals.