Hopeless Records plans to release the summer compilation “Another Hopeless Summer,” which features exclusives from All Time Low, We Are The In Crowd, Samiam and The Wonder Years, among others. The comp will be available for $1 on the 2011 Vans Warped Tour, and for $2.99 on iTunes. Check ou the full tracklisting below!

1.            All Time Low- “I Feel Like Dancin'” Acoustic
2.            We Are The In Crowd-“Lights Out” Acoustic
3.            Yellowcard- “For You And Your Denial”
4.            There For Tomorrow- “Hunt Hunt Hunt”
5.            Silverstein- “Burning Hearts”
6.            The Wonder Years -“Don't Let Me Cave In”
7.            The Dangerous Summer- “Work In Progress”
8.            Samiam- “80 West”
9.            Anarbor- “Fast, Cheap, And Out Of Control
10.          Divided By Friday- “Lost In Limbo”
11.          We Are The In Crowd-“Both Sides Of The Story”
12.          Damion Suomi & The Minor Prophets- “A Dog From Hell (And His
Good Advice)” [Alternate Version]
13.          The Wonder Years- “Woke Up Older” Acoustic
14.          Silverstein- “Replace You” Acoustic
15.          There For Tomorrow-“Nowhere BLVD.” Akoustik
16.          For The Foxes- “Hold Your Breath” Acoustic