Hot Chelle Rae have revealed the official tracklisting for their forthcoming album, Whatever. The album will be released on Nov. 29. Check out the tracklisting below and tell us what you think!

“I Like It Like That” (Feat. New Boyz)
“Tonight Tonight”
“Keep You With Me”
“Radio” (Feat. Bei Maejor)
“Forever Unstoppable”
“Why Don’t You Love Me” (Feat. Demi Lovato)
“Downtown Girl”
“Beautiful Freaks”
“The Only One”