HRVRD will release their sophomore album, From The Bird's Cage, on Feb. 19 via Equal Vision Records. Fans can check out the official tracklisting and album art below. Let us know what you think!

1. Black Creme
2. Timid Scripts
3. Futurist
4. Flaming Creatures
5. Kids with Fake Guns
6. New Information
7. Cardboard Houses
8. We Never Shut Up About You
9. Old Nature
10. Eva Brücke