I Am The Avalanche have unveiled the official tracklisting for their upcoming album, Avalanche United. The album will be in stores on October 11 via I Surrender Records. Check out the tracklisting below:

1. Holy Fuck
2. Brooklyn Dodgers
3. Amsterdam
4. I'll Be Back Around
5. Is This Really Happening?
6. This One's On Me
7. Dead Friends
8. You've Got Spiders
9. The Gravedigger's Argument
10. Casey's Song
11. The Place You Love Is Gone
12. Gratitude