I The Mighty will release their debut full-length album, Satori, on June 11 via Equal Vision Records. Pre-order bundles are on sale now. In addition, the band premiered a new video for “Speak To Me.” The track will be featured on the upcoming album. Fans can check out the video and official tracklisting below. Tell us what you think!

Satori tracklisting:

1. Speak to Me
2. Failures
3. Some Say It’s Your Loss
4. Ivy
5. Artful Temptress (Paint Me Senseless)
6. The Frame II: Keep Breathing
7. Four Letter Words
8. Echoes
9. Occupatience
10. A Spoonful of Shallow Makes Your Head an Empty Space
11. Embers
12. Between the Lines
13. The Quick Fix