Into It. Over It. will release their sophomore studio album, Intersections, on Sept. 24 via Triple Crown Records. It was recorded at Soma Electronic Music Studios by producer Brian Deck (Modest Mouse, Iron & Wine) and features the following songs:

01. New North-Side Air
02. Spinning Thread
03. A Curse Worth Believing
04. Spatial Exploration
05. Favor & Fiction
06. The Shaking Of Leaves
07. Upstate Blues
08. No Amount Of Sound
09. A Pair Of Matching Taxi Rides
10. Obsessive Compulsive Distraction
11. Your Antique Organ
12. Contractual Obligation

“We wanted to try new things and make something that didn't sound like any other Into It. Over It. album,” said frontman Evan Weiss. 

Pre-orders are forthcoming. Full band IIOI will be on the road this fall with Saves The Day and Hostage Calm. Check out a preview video below.