Into It. Over It. recently treated Audio Tree to a full band performance with a career-spanning setlist. Check it out below along with the video.

1 Heartificial
2 Fak It
3 Humboldt
4 Where Your Nights Often End
5 Brenham, TX
6 Get Old Or Die Tryin
7 Connecticut Steps
8 Fortunate Friends
9 Wearing White
10 Midnight Carroll Street

Into It. Over It. – Audiotree Live from Audiotree Live on Vimeo.