Sweden's INVSN will be releasing their self-titled album on September 24 via Razor & Tie.

The band was formed by Dennis Lyxzén (Refused, The (International) Noise Conspiracy) who recruited Andre Sandström (DS-13), Sara Almgren (The (International) Noise Conspiracy), Richard Österman, and Anders Stenberg (Lykke Li, Deportees).

Although INVSN have released music in Sweden, this upcoming self-titled album marks both their English language recording and U.S. debut.

The first single, “The Promise,” premiered and is currently streaming on NOISEY.

INVSN is available in various pre-order bundles including CDs, vinyl and a t-shirt on the band's MerchNow.

The band will be embarking on a tour with Minus the Bear this fall, and tour dates can be seen below along with the album artwork and track listing.

1. #61
2. Down in the Shadows
3. The Promise
4. God Has Left Us Stranded
5. Vasterbotten
6. Our Blood
7. Interitance
8.  It’s All Coming Back
9. Distorted Heartbeat
10. Hate


10/10/13 – Minneapolis, MN at Varsity Theater
10/11/13 – Milwaukee, WI at The Rave
10/12/13 – St Louis, MO at Plush
10/13/13 – Indianapolis, IN at Vogue
10/14/13 – Dekalb, IL at Otto's
10/15/13 – Cleveland, OH at House of Blues
10/16/13 – Grand Rapids, MI at Intersection
10/17/13 – Chicago, IL at Metro
10/18/13 – Detroit, MI at Majestic
10/19/13 – Niagara Falls, NY at Rapids Theatre
10/20/13 – Toronto, ON at Opera House
10/22/13 – Pittsburgh, PA at Mr. Smalls
10/23/13 – New Haven, CT at Toad's
10/24/13 – Boston, MA at Royale
10/25/13 – New York, NY at Best Buy
10/26/13 – Philadelphia, PA at Electric Factory
10/27/13 – Baltimore, MD at Soundstage Live
10/28/13 – Lancaster, PA at Chameleon Club
10/29/13 – Richmond, VA at The National
10/30/13 – Asheville, NC at Orange Peel
11/1/13 – Ft. Lauderdale, FL at Revolution
11/2/13 – Orlando, FL at Beachum Theater
11/3/13 – Atlanta, GA at Masquerade