Earlier today, Isles & Glaciers, the super-group originally featuring members of Chiodos, Emarosa, Pierce The Veil and others, sprung into life on their Twitter account, tweeting the message “…is this thing on? We hope you're still still listening, because we have something to share with you soon….” 

Now, the band have officially announced that they will release The Hearts Of Lonely People (Remixes), on vinyl, CD, and digitally, on November 11 via Equal Vision Records. The effort will feature a completely revamped version of their debut album. Pre-orders for the new release are expected to launch on October 14. In the meantime, you can check out its artwork and track listing below.

Isles & Glaciers formed in 2008 and featured Vic and Mike Fuentes (Pierce The Veil), Craig Owens and Matt Goddard (Chiodos), Jonny Craig (Slaves, Emarosa, Dance Gavin Dance), Brian Southall (The Receiving End of Sirens), and Nick Martin (Sleeping With Sirens, Underminded).


1. Kings and Chandeliers II (Brian Southall Remix) 
2. Hills Like White Elephants (Brian Southall Remix) 
3. Clush (Knights Remix) 
4. Empty Sighs & Wine (Citizun Remix) 
5. Oceans For Backyards II (Brian Southall Remix) 
6. Viola Lion (dr00gs Remix) 
7. Cemetery Weather (Piano Version ft. Kara Dupuy)