Issues will release a new acoustic EP, Diamond Dreams. All the details have not been revealed yet, but you can follow the band's Instagram account for more info coming soon.

The band wrote and produced all songs themselves, with the help of RAS (5SOS, Avicii, Colbie Caillat), Matt Malpass (The Cinema, Lydia, Dance Gavin Dance), Neck Deep—who collaborated on NLYF with guest vocals by Ben Barlow—and Kris Crummett (Sleeping With Sirens, Emarosa).

The band comment, “We had a lot of fun making this record, being able to reimagine songs and show that we aren't just metalcore kids, or whatever you wanna call us. We are multitalented, and we aren't set on one taste of music; we respect and appreciate all variations. Sorry it took so long to put this out, guys!”

Here's the artwork and full tracklisting for the EP:

Watch the band’s latest video for “Mad At Myself.”