Beyoncé has dropped a surprise album, titled Lemonade. The 12-track effort features guest appearances from the Weeknd, James Blake, Kendrick Lamar and rock n’ roller Jack White.  

Read more: Jack White’s neighbors have no idea who he is, so he crashed their potluck

The album was revealed at the conclusion of Beyoncé’s hour-long HBO special. It is being described as “a conceptual project based on every woman’s journey of self-knowledge and healing.”

The artwork and track listing are as follows:

Track listing:

1. “Pray You Catch Me”
2. “Hold Up”
3. “Don’t Hurt Yourself”
4. “Sorry”
5. “6 Inch”
6. “Daddy Lessons”
7. “Love Drought”
8. “Sandcastles”
9. “Forward”
10. “Freedom”
11. “All Night”
12. “Formation”

You can stream the effort in full exclusively on Tidal.