Jamie's Elsewhere have announced that they will release their new album, Rebel-Revive, on April 8. Guest vocalists include Issues' Tyler Carter, the Color Morale's Garret Rapp, I Am Abomination's Nick Sampson and more. Pre-orders will be available soon. Fans can check out the official tracklisting below.

The band's latest single, “The Illusionist,” featuring Tyler Carter can also be streamed below. The track can be downloaded on iTunes now. Let us know what you think!

Rebel-Revive tracklisting:

  1. Empty Eyes (feat. Garret Rapp)
  2. Closure
  3. The Illusionist (feat. Tyler Carter)
  4. Rebel Revive
  5. The Cover Up
  6. In Depth Perception (feat. Dev)
  7. Back Stabber
  8. Capital Vices (feat. Phil Druyor and Nick Sampson)
  9. Sick Fiction
  10. Sleepless Nights