YouTuber Jarrod Alonge will release his debut satire album, Beating A Dead Horse, on May 26. The LP touches on the clichés of pop-punk, hardcore, deathcore and more. Check out a teaser below and leave us a comment with your thoughts!

Read more: YouTuber Jarrod Alonge is making a satire album on the clichés of pop-punk, metalcore, emo and more

Last September Alonge launched a Kickstarter campaign for the LP, which raised $18,262, $5,762 over his initial goal of $12,500.

Track list:

1. The Swimmer by Amidst The Grave’s Demons
2. Love Me Back by Sunrise Skater Kids
3. Unbreakable by Chewed Up
4. Save My Life by Amidst The Grave’s Demons
5. Inconceivable Somatic Defecation by Vermicide Violence
6. Take It Easycore by Sunrise Skater Kids
7. Bite The Curb by Chewed Up
8. Misogyneric by Amidst The Grave’s Demons
9. Pop Punk Pizza Party by Sunrise Skater Kids
10. The Distance Between You And Me Is Longer Than The Title Of This Song by Canadian Softball
11. I’m So Scene 2.0 by Amidst The Grave’s Demons
12. Cosmic Metaphysical Verisimilitude by Rectangles
13. 2 Freaky 4 Da Club by $wagCh0de
14. Hey Jarrod, What’s That Song Again? by Amidst The Grave’s Demons
15. Goodbye Baltimore by Sunrise Skater Kids