Jimmy Eat World announce new album, ‘Damage’

April 3, 2013
  • Share

Jimmy Eat World have announced new album. Titled Damage, the record is set for release June 11, 2013 via RCA records and will feature the ten tracks listed, below. 

1. Appreciation
2. Damage
3. Lean
4. Book of Love
5. I Will Steal You Back
6. Please Say No
7. How’d You Have Me
8. No, Never
9. Byebyelove
10. You Were Good

Written by Cassie Whitt