Job For A Cowboy announce new album; stream lead single, “Sun Of Nihility”

September 23, 2014
  • Share

Job For A Cowboy have revealed plans to release their fourth full-length album, Sun Eater, on November 11 via Metal Blade Records. Pre-order packages are on sale now. Below you can check out the record's artwork and track listing. 

Additionally, to coincide with the record's announcement, the band have released its lead single, “Sun Of Nihility,” which you can listen to below as well. Sun Eater will follow 2012's Demonocracy.

Sun Eater track listing:

1. Eating the Visions of God
2. Sun of Nihility
3. The Stone Cross
4. The Synthetic Sea
5. A Global Shift
6. The Celestial Antidote
7. Encircled by Mirrors
8. Buried Monuments
9. Worming Nightfall

Written by AltPress