Suicide Squad is set to release on Aug. 5, 2016. Jared Leto, Margot Robbie, Will Smith, Jai Courtney, Ben Affleck and more will serve as its stars. You can check out a new trailer, which just premiered at the MTV Movie Awards, below. Be sure to leave us a comment with your thoughts!

Read more: Only the Joker was present during Suicide Squad filming—not Jared Leto, says Will Smith