To celebrate the 35-year anniversary of Joy Divison's “Love Will Tear Us Apart,” the band will be releasing various efforts from their catalog on heavyweight 180-gram vinyl. Unknown Pleasures and Closer will be available on June 29, while Still and an expanded version of Substance will hit the shelves on July 24.

Read more: Joy Division bandmates, family members upset over sale of Ian Curtis’ kitchen table on eBay

The compilations Still and Substance fill in the void areas of JD's history with non-album singles (“Transmission” and “Love Will Tear Us Apart”), unreleased studio tracks (“Something Must Break” and “Ice Age”) and choice live recordings (“Disorder” and the only performance of “Ceremony”).

Full track listings for each release can be found below.

Unknown Pleasures

Side A
1.    “Disorder”
2.    “Day of the Lords”
3.    “Candidate”
4.    “Insight”
5.    “New Dawn Fades”

Side B 
1.    “She's Lost Control”
2.    “Shadowplay”
3.    “Wilderness”
4.    “Interzone”
5.    “I Remember Nothing”


Side A
1.    “Atrocity Exhibition”
2.    “Isolation”
3.    “Passover”
4.    “Colony”
5.    “A Means to an End” Side B    
1.    “Heart and Soul”
2.    “Twenty Four Hours”
3.    “The Eternal”
4.    “Decades”

Still (2LP)

Side A
1.    “Exercise One”
2.    “Ice Age”
3.    “The Sound of Music”
4.    “Glass”
5.    “The Only Mistake”

Side B     
1.    “Walked in Line”
2.    “The Kill”
3.    “Something Must Break”
4.    “Dead Souls”
5.    “Sister Ray” Side D    
1.    “Transmission”
2.    “Disorder”
3.    “Isolation”
4.    “Decades”
5.    “Digital”

Side C
1.    “Ceremony”
2.    “Shadowplay”
3.    “Means to an End”
4.    “Passover”
5.    “New Dawn Fades”
6.    “Twenty Four Hours”

Substance (1CD and 2LP Track Listing)

1.    “Warsaw”
2.    “Leaders Of Men”
3.    “Digital” 
4.    “Autosuggestion”
5.    “Transmission”
6.    “She's Lost Control”
7.    “Incubation”
8.    “Dead Souls”
9.    “Atmosphere”
10.    “Love Will Tear Us Apart”
11.    “No Love Lost”
12.    “Failures”
13.    “Glass”
14.    “From Safety To Where”
15.    “Novelty”
16.    “Komakino”
17.    “As You Said”
18.    “These Days”
19.    “Love Will Tear Us Apart” (Pennine Version)