Memphis May Fire has unveiled the track listing for their new album Challenger, out June 26 via Rise. The album will notably feature guest spots from Sleeping With Sirens' Kellin Quinn and Danny Worsnop of Asking Alexandria.

Check it out below.

1.) Without Walls
2.) Alive In The Lights
3.) Prove Me Right
4.) Red In Tooth & Claw
5.) Vices
6.) Legacy
7.) Miles Away (feat. Kellin Quinn)
8.) Jezebel
9.) Losing Sight (feat. Danny Worsnop)
10.) Generation: Hate
11.) Vessels