Knuckle Puck announce ‘While I Stay Secluded’ EP

October 6, 2014
  • Share

Chicago pop-punk upstarts Knuckle Puck have announced that they will release a brand new EP, titled While I Stay Secluded, on October 28 via Bad Timing Records. The effort was recorded with Seth Henderson (Real Friends) in Crown Point, IN. You can check out the details, along with a trailer video below. 

Guitarist Kevin Maida commented on the EP saying, “We could not be happier with our new EP While I Stay Secluded. Every person in this band firmly and confidently believes that this is our best material yet, making us very excited to share these songs with you.”

Pre-orders will go live at 2 p.m. EST on Wednesday, October 8 via Bad Timing Records' webstore.

Track listing:

1. Transparency
2. Oak Street
3. Alexander Pl.
4. But Why Would You Care?
5. In My Room
6. Bedford Falls

Written by AltPress