Korn, Stone Sour, Babymetal and a slew of other acts have been announced for KISW’s Pain In The Grass festival! Check the full list of band below. 2017’s Pain In The Grass goes off June 24 at White River Amphitheatre in Auburn, Washington.

All three aforementioned bands (along with support from Islander and Yelawolf) are already touring together throughout the summer on a package called the Summer Of Serenity Tour. Now, Pain In The Grass is an additional stop on the run.

Pain In The Grass – Main Stage:

  • Korn
  • Stone Sour
  • Babymetal
  • The Pretty Reckless
  • Yelawolf
  • Radkey
  • Islander
  • Ten Miles Wide

Century Media Stage:

  • Art Of Anarchy
  • Fozzy
  • Like A Storm
  • Aeges
  • Desire The Fire
  • Code Red Riot

Watch more: Korn sit down with Sophie K in London