Kurt Cobain

If you’re in the market for a new home and have a rather large budget to work with, then you may want to check out this listing. The former Seattle home of late Nirvana vocalist Kurt Cobain and Courtney Love, where Cobain was found dead in 1994, is now up for sale.

You can view the listing below.

Read more: ‘Frozen 2’ soundtrack includes Panic! At The Disco, Weezer, more

According to SeattlePI, the 117-year old Queen Anne-style house in Denny Blaine is the same one previously owned by Cobain and Love.

The 8,212 square-foot home contains four bedrooms, four bathrooms, a wine cellar and sits on 3/4 of an acre.

Listed at the beginning of September, you can own the home for a mere $7.5 million.

While no interior photos of the home have been made public, you can view the exterior and details via the listing here.

Cobain and Love purchased the home in January 1994 for $1.485 million. In April the same year, Cobain was found dead in the Seattle home. Love then sold the property in June 1997 for $2.895 million.

The listing makes no mention of the previous owners, with the real estate agent declining SeattlePI’s request for comment.

More on Kurt Cobain

Nirvana will be receiving a 25th Anniversary Vinyl Reissue of their classic ‘MTV Unplugged in New York’ performance.

The record will include the iconic 1993 performance, as well as five rehearsal performances that were previously only available on DVD. It is due out Nov. 1.

The reissue will be pressed as a  double-LP for the first time. In addition, it will come in a bifold jacket with silver foil details.

The record also comes in exclusive limited-edition colors and can be preordered here. Check out the full tracklist for the reissue of Nirvana’s ‘MTV Unplugged in New York’ performance below.

Nirvana ‘MTV Unplugged in New York’ 25th Anniversary Reissue Tracklist

LP 1 – Side A:

1. About A Girl
2. Come As You Are
3. Jesus Doesn’t Want Me For A Sunbeam
4. The Man Who Sold The World

LP 1 – Side B:

1. Pennyroyal Tea
2. Dumb
3. Polly
4. On A Plain
5. Something In The Way

LP 2 – Side C:

1. Plateau
2. Oh Me
3. Lake of Fire
4. All Apologies
5. Where Did You Sleep Last Night?

LP 2 – Side D:

1. Come As You Are (Rehearsal)
2. Polly (Rehearsal)
3. Plateau (Rehearsal)
4. Pennyroyal Tea (Rehearsal)
5. The Man Who Sold The World (Rehearsal)

See more: 16 memorable band photos