letlive. to release new album July 9, announce European tour

May 25, 2013
  • Share

According to Interpunk's product page, letlive. will release their new album the Blackest Beautiful on July 9 via Epitaph Records.

Track Listing:

1  Banshee (Ghost Fame)
2  Empty Elvis
3  White America's Beautiful Black Market
4  Dreamers Disease
5  That Fear Fever
6  Virgin Dirt
7  Younger
8  The Dope Beat
9  The Priest And Used Cars
10  Pheromone Cvlt
11  27 Club

Earlier this month, the band announced their first ever European tour. The flyer for that is below.

Written by Brian Kraus