LIGHTS has revealed that her upcoming album, Siberia Acoustic, will be released on April 30. The first single, “Cactus In The Valley,” is due out on March 19 and features Owl City. Check out the official tracklisting and album art below. Let us know what you think!

1. Banner
2. Cactus in the Valley (Feat. Owl City)
3. Where the Fence is Low
4. Siberia (Feat. Max Kerman of Arkells)
5. Suspension
6. Toes
7. Peace Sign (Feat. Coeur de pirate)
8. Heavy Rope
9. Flux and Flow
10. …And Counting

Fans can also catch LIGHTS on an acoustic tour this spring. Ticket information will be announced soon. The dates are as follows:

April 30 San Francisco, CA- Great American Music Hall
May 2 Los Angeles, CA- El Rey Theatre
May 3 Vancouver, BC- Rio Theatre
May 4 Vancouver, BC- Rio Theatre
May 6 Calgary, AB- Grand Theatre
May 7 Winnipeg, MB- Garrick Centre
May 8 Minneapolis, MN- Varsity Theater
May 10 Toronto, ON- Wintergarden Theatre
May 11 Montreal, QC- Virgin Mobile Corona Theatre
May 13 Boston, MA- The Sinclair
May 14 New York, NY- Bowery Ballroom