LIGHTS announces new album, ‘Little Machines;’ streams lead single

July 22, 2014
  • Share

LIGHTS has officially revealed that she will be releasing her highly anticipated studio album Little Machines, on September 23. Pre-orders are available for purchase now through the singer-songwriter's official website. Check out the record's artwork and track listing below.

Additionally, Lights is streaming the lead single from Little Machines, titled “Up We Go,” which you can listen to now below, as well. 

Track listing:

1. Portal
2. Running with the Boys
3. Up We Go
4. Same Sea
5. Speeding
6. Muscle Memory
7. Oil and Water
8. Slow Down
9. Meteorites
10. How We Do It
11. Don’t Go Home Without Me

Written by AltPress