[Photo by: Linkin Park/YouTube]

Linkin Park have shared a powerful live performance of “Crawling,” taken from the band’s forthcoming live album, One More Light Live.

Read more: Linkin Park announce ‘One More Light Live’ album

One More Light Live will feature performances from the band's One More Light World Tour 2017, and it's due out Dec. 15. The record will serve as a document of the group's final tour with vocalist Chester Bennington, who unexpectedly died on July 20 at the age of 41. In revealing the new live set, the band recall Bennington's determined artistry when recording their latest studio album.

“We dedicate this live album to our brother Chester,” the band say, “who poured his heart and soul into One More Light. After we finished recording the album, we joked with Chester that—since he had delivered so many stunning performances in the studio—he had set the bar extra high to produce that alchemy on stage each night. Not surprisingly, He welcomed the challenge.”

Watch the band's stunning live performance of “Crawling” below:

One More Light Live is now available for CD and digital album pre-orders here. Check out the record's full tracklisting below. 

One More Light Live track list:
1. “Talking To Myself”
2. “Burn It Down”
3. “Battle Symphony”
4. “New Divide”
5. “Invisible”
6. “Nobody Can Save Me”
7. “One More Light”
8. “Crawling”
9. “Leave Out All The Rest”
10. “Good Goodbye” (feat. Stormzy)
11. “What I've Done”
12. “In the End”
13. “Sharp Edges”
14. “Numb”
15. “Heavy”
16. “Bleed It Out”

Watch more: Frank Zummo's drum tribute to Chester Bennington