As previously hinted, Lionheart will release their new record on January 22, 2016. The record is called Love Don't Live Here, and arrives via LHHC Records, the new record label founded by the band's members. 

Read more: Lionheart to release new LP in early 2016

Love Don't Live Here was engineered by Cody Fuentes at Rapture Recording Studios in Hayward, CA. Pre-orders will soon be available online.

“This album represents everything we’ve ever wanted to do with our music,” says vocalist Rob Watson. “It’s heavy, it’s pissed, it’s original, and it’s honest- something that’s missing in a lot of music nowadays.”

Check out the record's artwork and tracklisting below. 


1. Pain

2. Keep Talkin'

3. Witness

4. Bury Me

5. Love Don't Live Here

6. Rewind

7. Still

8. New Enemies

9. Lock Jaw

10. Dead Wrong

11. Going Back to the Bay