Iconic rockers AC/DC have returned with their brand new single, “Play Ball.” The track is the band's first piece of newly recorded material in six years, following their 2008 effort, Black Ice. You can check it out below, and leave us a comment with your thoughts!

“Play Ball” is taken from the group's upcoming full-length album, Rock Or Bust, which is set for release in North America on December 2. You can check out the record's full track listing underneath the single's stream.

Rock Or Bust track listing:

1. Rock Or Bust
2. Play Ball
3. Rock The Blues Away
4. Miss Adventure
5. Dogs Of War
6. Got Some Rock & Roll Thunder
7. Hard Times
8. Baptism By Fire
9. Rock The House
10. Sweet Candy
11. Emission Control