The history of alt-rock supergroup No Devotion has been turbulent to say the least, but the announcement of their upcoming album's title, Permanence, is a statement: this band is here to stay.

The band has shared “Addition,” a brand new track off their upcoming album. This is the second single to come in advance of the record, the first being “Death Rattle.”

Check out the tracklist for Permanence, and listen to “Addition” below. Permanence is available September 25 via Collect Records. 

Permanence tracklist:
01 “Break”
02 “Permanent Sunlight”
03 “Eyeshadow”
04 “Why Can’t I Be With You?”
05 “I Wanna Be Your God”
06 “Death Rattle”
07 “10,000 Summers”
08 “Night Drive”
09 “Stay”
10 “Addition”
11 “Grand Central”