Longest War are streaming their debut self-titled seven-inch EP, which was officially released today. The band are comprised of the following hardcore lifers: vocalist Chris Logan (ex-Chokehold), guitarists Matt Dente (ex-Despair) and Rob Antonucci (of Achilles), bassist Brian Fligger (ex-Despair) and drummer Mike Jeffers (ex-Union).

Pre-orders are available from Buffalo, NY-based upstart label, Press Gang Records.

Check out the full stream: