English rockers Lower Than Atlantis have teamed up with AltPress to exclusively reveal that they will re-issue their 2014 self-titled album on November 20. Titled Lower Than Atlantis: Black Edition, the release will include the effort’s original 12 songs, along with a second CD full of live recordings, previously unreleased tracks and more. (Pre-orders are on sale now.)

Listen: Lower Than Atlantis pump up the pop-rock on new single, “Get Over It”

You can check out the double-LP’s artwork and full track listing below.

Additionally, the band have debuted a music video for their new song, “Get Over It,” which you can watch below as well.

Track listing:


1. Here We Go
2. Ain't No Friend of Mine
3. English Kids In America
4. Criminal
5. Words Don't Come So Easily
6. Emily
7. Stays The Same
8. Live Slow, Die Old
9. Damn Nation
10. Time
11. Just What You Need
12. Number One


1. Get Over It
2. The Reason
3. I'm Partying
4. Superhero
5. Sewer Side
6. Real Love (Live Lounge Performance)
7. Am I Wrong (Live Lounge Performance)
8. Strong
9. Wish You Were Here
10. Everybody Wants To Rule The World
11. A Thousand Miles
12. Here We Go (Alt Version)
13. English Kids In American (Alt Version)
14. Words Don’t Come So Easily (Alt Version)
15. Ain’t No Friend (Alt Version)

Upcoming tour dates w/ Hands Like Houses, I The Mighty, Brigades and Too Close To Touch:

Oct 23                      SOMA                                                San Diego, CA
Oct 24                      Pub Rock                                           Scottsdale, AZ
Oct 26                      Korova                                               San Antonio, TX
Oct 27                      Trees                                                  Dallas, TX
Oct 28                      Walter’s                                             Houston, TX
Oct 30                      Backbooth                                         Orlando, FL
Oct 31                      Epic Problem                                     Tampa, FL
Nov 2                       Masquerade                                      Atlanta, GA
Nov 3                       Greene St                                         Greensboro, NC
Nov 4                      Canal Club                                         Richmond, VA
Nov 5                      Marlin Room @ Webster                   New York, NY
Nov 6                      Crocodile Rock Café                         Allentown, PA
Nov 7                       Palladium Upstairs                           Worcester, MA
Nov 8                       GameChanger World                       Howell, NJ
Nov 10                     Beachland                                        Cleveland, OH
Nov 11                     Pike Room @ Crofoot                      Pontiac, MI
Nov 12                     Emerson Theater                             Indianapolis, IN
Nov 13                     Bottom Lounge                                Chicago, IL
Nov 14                     The Rave                                          Milwaukee, WI
Nov 15                     Firebird                                             St. Louis, MO
Nov 17                     Marquis Theater                               Denver, CO
Nov 18                     In The Venue                                   Salt Lake City, UT
Nov 20                    El Corazon                                        Seattle, WA
Nov 21                     Analog                                              Portland, OR
Nov 23                    Boardwalk                                         Sacramento, CA
Nov 24                    Bottom Of The Hill                             San Francisco, CA
Nov 27                    Glass House                                     Pomona, CA