Lucero has detailed their upcoming full-length Women And Work. It now has a March 13 release date via ATO Records, and you can check out the cover art and track listing, as well as a video preview, below.

1. Downtown (Intro)
2. On My Way Downtown
3. Women & Work
4. It May Be Too Late
5. Juniper
6. Who You Waiting On?
7. I Can't Stand To Leave You
8. When I Was Young
9. Sometimes
10. Like Lightning
11. Go Easy

The band will be kicking off a lenghty tour in support of the new record next month.