[Photos by: Petal/Emily Dubin, Prawn/Steven Percarpio]

Catch Prawn and Whitechapel on tour—plus, hear new music from Petal, Happy and New Language. Check out the news you might have missed today below!

Read more: There’s a Brand New ‘countdown’ and fans have theories

1. Luke Holland debuted a drum remix of Lil Uzi Vert ft. Future’s “Seven Million.”

This killer drum remix follows his performance of Kingdom Hearts’ “Night Of Fate,” which you can watch here.

2. The Big Ticket festival in Jacksonville, FL announced their lineup, featuring Bleachers, And McMahon In The Wilderness and more.

The event will take place at Metropolitan Park in Jacksonville on Dec. 1, with tickets going on sale this Friday, Sept. 1, at noon EST. Other performers include the Lumineers, Walk The Moon, Saint Motel, New Politics and more.

3. Prawn announced that they’ll be headed out on tour in support of their forthcoming album, Run.

The amazing tour lineup includes Slingshot Dakota, People Like You, Queen Moo and Us And Us Only. Check out the list of cities and dates below!

4. Petal announced today that she will release a new 7″, called Comfort.

It’s due out Sept. 15 via Run For Cover Records, and you can listen to her cover of Fleetwood Mac’s “Silver Springs,” which will be included on the 7″, below.

5. Happy released their new single, “Drowners.”

“Drowners” is the first single off the band’s debut full-length, Sundaze. It was produced and engineered by Cartel’s Will Pugh, and it was mixed by Sorority Noise’s Cam Boucher.

6. Whitechapel announced a North American tour with Carnifex, Rings Of Saturn, Entheos and So This Is Suffering.

The tour, titled “Decade Of Defilement,” will commemorate the tenth anniversary of The Somatic Defilement, with the band playing select tracks from this release.

7. Rockers New Language announced their new EP, Everybody Screams.

Everybody Screams is due out Sept. 8, and they released the music video for the title track, which you can watch below.

8. Hollywood Undead released a new music video for “California Dreaming.”

The track is taken from their forthcoming album, V, due out Oct. 27.

Watch more: APMAs 2017 Performance: ANDREW MCMAHON