Make Do And Mend and Fireworks have announced a UK tour scheduled for March.  The dates are below.

Mon 21 Mar Birmingham Club Academy 
Tue 22 Mar Cardiff Clwb Ifor Bach 
Wed 23 Mar Exeter Cavern 
Thu 24 Mar Nottingham Rock City – Basement 
Fri 25 Mar Newcastle Academy 2 
Sun 27 Mar Glasgow King Tuts 
Mon 28 Mar Sheffield Corporation – Small Room
Tue 29 Mar Leeds Cockpit 
Wed 30 Mar Manchester Moho 
Thu 31 Mar Oxford Academy 2 
Fri 01 Apr London Borderline