Man Overboard have debuted three new singles, each with a music video to boot. Check out clips for “Splinter,” “Now That You're Home” and “Borderline” below. Be sure to leave us a comment with your thoughts!

Listen: Man Overboard progress pop-punk on lead single from new album, Heavy Love

All three tracks are taken from the band's upcoming album, Heavy Love, which is due out June 30 via Rise Records. Pre-orders are on sale now.

Man-O released a split EP with Senses Fail earlier this year. In addition to two new songs from each band, the effort features both groups covering a classic song from each other's catalog.