Matt Skiba and the Sekrets will release their debut full-length Babylon on May 8 via Superball Music. It's the new project from Matt Skiba (Alkaline Trio, the Hell, Heavens).

Check out the cover art and track listing below.

01 Voices
02 All Fall Down
03 Luciferian Blues
04 Haven't You?
05 The End Of Joy
06 You
07 Olivia
08 Falling Like Rain
09 How The Hell Did We Get Here?
10 Angel Of Deaf