Hear a new song from SHARP/SHOCK—plus, don’t miss news from Mayday Parade, Hot Mulligan and more. Check out the news you might have missed today below!

Read more: Listen to BABYMETAL’s fierce new song “Distortion”

1. SHARP/SHOCK release new track “I Don't Want A Nuclear Family”

The song is off the band's sophomore album Youth Club, out May 25 via Matt Skiba’s Heart & Skull Record. Check out the tracklisting below and catch SHARP/SHOCK on tour with Against Me! and Chris Farren.

1. “Real Life”
2. “Superficial”
3. “Dancing All Night”
4. “Bad Lad”
5. “Thingy Pt. 1”
6. “I Don’t Want A Nuclear Family”
7. “Dead End Town”
8. “The Reds”
9. “I Just Can't Get My Head Around It”
10. “Thingy pt. 2”
11. “Steps”
12. “Walking A Thin Line”

05/11 – Bellingham, WA @ Wild Buffalo House of Music
05/15 – Chico, CA @ Senator Theatre
05/16 – Reno, NV @ Cargo
05/18 – Santa Cruz, CA @ Catalyst
05/19 – Sacramento, CA @ Goldfield Trading Post
05/20 – Petaluma, CA @ Mystic Theatre
05/21 – Santa Ana, CA @ The Observatory
05/22 – Fresno, CA @ Strummer’s
05/27 – Flagstaff, AZ @ Orpheum Theatre

2. Tacocat announce summer tour

The band will be hitting the Northeast in August. The tour kicks off Aug. 8 in Chicago and wraps up Aug. 19 in Louisville, Kentucky.

3. Drummer Brandon Blakeley won't be joining Hot Mulligan on tour this summer

“After endless amounts of thought and contemplation, I’ve decided it’s best for me to stay home this summer,” the musician wrote on Twitter. Hot Mulligan are heading out on tour with Homesafe, Heart Attack Man and Jetty Bones. 

4. With Confidence share acoustic video for “Here For Nothing”

The track's a B-side from the band's debut album, Better Weather.

5. Mayday Parade announce “Sunnyland: Piece Of Your Heart” letter contest

Winners will have a chance to meet the band during Warped Tour and receive a Sunnyland prize pack. Check out more information here.

Watch more: Katy Perry smoked weed out of an apple and Telle Smith lived to tell the tale