Mayday Parade will release their new album, Black Lines, October 9 via Fearless Records. Pre-orders go on sale July 30. A teaser clip, featuring the LP's lead single, “Keep In Mind, Transmogrification Is A New Technology,” can be found below, along with the track listing and artwork. (Where's the umbrella man?)

Read more: Mayday Parade finish recording new album

Track listing:

1. One Of Them Will Destory The Other (Feat. Dan Lambton) 
2. Just Out Of Reach 
3. Hollow 
4. Letting Go 
5. Let's Be Honest
6. Keep In Mind, Transmogrification Is A New Technology
7. Narrow 
8. Underneath The Tide
9. All On Me 
10. Until You're Big Enough 
11. Look Up And See Infinity, Look Down And See Nothing
12. One Of Us