Mayday Parade have posted their latest installment of video updates from their international tour. The band discussed stops in Australia, Europe, Southeast Asia and more. Fans can check out the update below. Tell us what you think!

In case you missed it, the band will release a reissue of Monsters In The Closet on May 27. The upcoming release will feature 15 new tracks, including three new ones. The full tracklisting can be seen below.

Monsters In The Closet: The Deluxe Edition tracklisting
1. Ghosts
2. Girls
3. Last Night For A Table For Two
4. 12 Through 15
5. The Torment Of Existence Weighed Against The Horror Of Nonbeing
6. Even Robots Need Blankets
7. Repent And Repeat
8. Demons
9. Sorry, Not Sorry
10. Nothing You Can Live Without, Nothing You Can Do About
11. Hold Onto Me
12. Angels 

13. Hear The Sound
14. Stuck In Remission
15. Worth A Thousand Words