Mayday Parade have announced details for the deluxe reissue of their most recent album, Monsters In The Closet. The release date is set for May 27 and will feature a total of 15 tracks, including 3 new ones. Fans can check out a message from the band's bassist and vocalist, Jeremy Lenzo, regarding the album below. Tell us what you think!

“We are so happy with the responses we received for ‘Monsters In The Closet’ that we wanted to do something special for you guys. You have shaped our band in so many ways these past 8 years, and given us so much encouragement and support, that we could never say thank you enough.

We feel you were just as much a part of making this album as we were, and we wanted a way for you to feel that connection. So we decided to go back and mix/master a few songs that didn’t make it on the official release so that you could hear everything we were working on, and see other directions the album could have gone.

I hope you enjoy.
– Jeremy Lenzo”

Monsters In The Closet: The Deluxe Edition tracklisting:
1. Ghosts
2. Girls
3. Last Night For A Table For Two
4. 12 Through 15
5. The Torment Of Existence Weighed Against The Horror Of Nonbeing
6. Even Robots Need Blankets
7. Repent And Repeat
8. Demons
9. Sorry, Not Sorry
10. Nothing You Can Live Without, Nothing You Can Do About
11. Hold Onto Me
12. Angels 

13. Hear The Sound
14. Stuck In Remission
15. Worth A Thousand Words