As presidential candidate Bernie Sanders gains popularity with each passing week, musicians from all over the country are pledging their support and feeling the Bern. Sanders' campaign has posted a list of over 70 musicians who have endorsed the candidate, which includes System Of A Down's Serj Tankian, Cobra Starship's Gabe Saporta, The Wonder Years' Dan Campbell (pictured above in his “Bernie For President” shirt on this year's Warped Tour), and many more.

[Above images via Billboard, Molly Hudelson for Circles & Soundwaves]

The full list also includes iconic musicians such as Wilco's Jeff Tweedy, Killer Mike, all members of the Red Hot Chili Peppers, composer Hans Zimmer, Jello Biafra of Dead Kennedys, and more. Check out the full list below via Stereogum.

Read more: The Wonder Years score largest debut of their career with No Closer To Heaven

Musicians for Bernie:

Brian Baker (Minor Threat, Bad Religion)
Chris Ballew (Presidents Of The United States Of America)
Lou Barlow (Dinosaur Jr, Sebadoh)
Bhi Bhiman
Jello Biafra (Dead Kennedys)
Elvin Bishop
CJ Boyd
Nicholas Britell
Jackson Browne
Dan Campbell (The Wonder Years)
Belinda Carlisle (The Go-Go’s)
Tommy Castro
Matthew Caws (Nada Surf)
Marshall Crenshaw
David Crosby
Bob D’Amico (Sebadoh)
John Densmore (The Doors)
Greg Dulli (Afghan Whigs)
Steve Earle
Alex Ebert (Edward Sharpe & Magnetic Zeroes)
Alejandro Escovedo
Jon Fishman (Phish)
Flea (Red Hot Chili Peppers)
Andy Fleming (Brother Trucker)
Bill Frisell
Mike Gordon (Phish)
Billy Gould (Faith No More)
Adam Harding (Dumb Numbers)
Maureen Herman (Babes In Toyland)
Chris Holmes
Cadien Lake James (Twin Peaks)
Anthony Kiedis (Red Hot Chili Peppers)
Killer Mike (Run The Jewels)
Tim Kinsella (Joan Of Arc)
Nate Kinsella (Joan Of Arc)
Josh Klinghoffer (Red Hot Chili Peppers)
Wayne Kramer (MC5)
Zoë Kravitz
Lil B
Jason Loewenstein (Sebadoh)
Jesse Malin
Trevor McFedries (Yung Skeeter)
Justin Meldal-Johnsen
Thurston Moore (Sonic Youth)
Charlie Musselwhite
Graham Nash
Meshell Ndegeocello
Will Noon (Fun.)
Raul Pacheco (Ozomatli)
Holly Palmer
Joel Rafael
Bonnie Raitt
Duke Robillard
Gabe Saporta (Cobra Starship)
Chris Schlarb
Walter Schreifels
Chris Shiflett (Foo Fighters)
Eve Sicular (Isle Of Klezbos)
Corky Siegel
Chad Smith (Red Hot Chili Peppers)
Jill Sobule
Sam Sparro
Serj Tankian (System Of A Down)
Stretch Armstrong
Jeff Tweedy (Wilco)
Loudon Wainwright III
Mike Watt (Minutemen)
Dusty Watson (The Sonics)
Dar Williams
Lucinda Williams
Yoni Wolf (Why?)
Hans Zimmer