Memphis May Fire are streaming a new Christmas song, “He Came With Love.” The track is taken from Midnight Clear, a Christmas compilation from Solid State Records featuring songs from August Burns Red, For Today, Fit For A King and more. Stream the new MMF track below, and let us know your thoughts.

Midnight Clear:
1. Joy To The World – August Burns Red
2. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen – Fit For A King
3. O Come O Come Emmanuel – For Today
4. Come Thou Long Expected Jesus – Wolves At The Gate
5. He Came With Love – Memphis May Fire
6. Jingle Bell Rock – The Ongoing Concept
7. Silent Night – Forevermore
8. The King – Wolves At The Gate
9. O Holy Night – Becoming The Archetype
10. Flurries – August Burns Red