To celebrate the life of Ronnie James Dio (Rainbow, Black Sabbath, Heaven & Hell) an all-star group of his friends and fans recorded thirteen of their favorite tracks for a tribute album, This Is Your Life. Sales of the album will raise funds for the Ronnie James Dio Stand Up And Shout Cancer Fund.

The record was produced by Dio’s longtime manager and wife, Wendy and includes contributions by such heavyweights as Metallica, Motörhead, Tenacious D, Scorpions, Anthrax, and Rob Halford.

This Is Your Life will be available on April 1 via Rhino. You can check out the full tracklist for the album below.

1. “Neon Knights” – Anthrax*
2. “The Last In Line” – Tenacious D* 
3. “The Mob Rules” – Adrenaline Mob
4. “Rainbow In The Dark” – Corey Taylor, Roy Mayorga, Satchel, Christian Martucci, Jason Christopher*
5. “Straight Through The Heart” – Halestorm* 
6. “Starstruck” – Motörhead with Biff Byford*
7. “The Temple Of The King” – Scorpions*
8. “Egypt (The Chains Are On)” – Doro
9. “Holy Diver” – Killswitch Engage
10. “Catch The Rainbow” – Glenn Hughes, Simon Wright, Craig Goldy, Rudy Sarzo, Scott Warren*
11. “I” – Oni Logan, Jimmy Bain, Rowan Robertson, Brian Tichy* 
12. “Man On The Silver Mountain” – Rob Halford, Vinny Appice, Doug Aldrich, Jeff Pilson, Scott Warren*
13. “Ronnie Rising Medley (Featuring A Light In The Black, Tarot Woman, Stargazer, Kill The King)” – Metallica*
14. “This Is Your Life” – Dio

* Previously unreleased

Killswitch Engage’s cover of “Holy Diver” was released in 2006. You can watch the music video below.